Ansprechspersonen

Samuel Imboden

Landwirt EFZSamuel Imboden
Agrotechniker HF

Algier 20
5453 Remetschwil

+41 56 470 19 88
+41 79 541 08 83
samuel.imboden@agrino.ch

Josiane Imboden

Landwirtin EFZJosiane Imboden
Agrotechnikerin HF

Algier 20
5453 Remetschwil

+41 56 470 19 88
+41 76 331 04 33
josiane.imboden@agrino.ch

Thomas Peterhans

Landwirt EFZThomas Peterhans
Meisterlandwirt

Remetschwilerstrasse 5
5444 Künten

+41 56 496 60 55
+41 79 266 20 90
thomas.peterhans@agrino.ch

Vroni Peterhans

Lehrerin EFZVroni Peterhans
Bäuerin

Remetschwilerstrasse 5
5444 Künten

+41 56 496 60 55
vroni.peterhans@agrino.ch

Nik Peterhans

Landwirt EFZNik Peterhans
Meisterlandwirt

Vogelrüti 117a
5443 Niederrohrdorf

+41 56 536 85 73
+41 79 211 40 65
nik.peterhans@agrino.ch

Marcia Peterhans

Konstrukteurin EFZMarcia Peterhans
Bäuerin

Vogelrüti 117a
5443 Niederrohrdorf

+41 56 536 85 73
+41 76 502 94 40
marcia.peterhans@agrino.ch